Not long after its first issue was printed The Upper Room began crossing borders and being translated into Spanish, Korean, and Hindustani. Give. Upper Room Worship, 1028 Scotia Hollow, Jefferson Hills, Pennsylvania 15332. Below is a directory of our Campus Ministry staff. Hosted by The Upper Room 7 College St, Greenville, South Carolina 29601 Click here for directions to The Upper Room Upper Room Worship - A Spirit-filled modern worship experience in the South Hills of Pittsburgh. © 2019 UPPERROOM Dallas, an UPPERROOM Campus, His Presence Transforming Lives — Upper Room Dallas. UPPERROOM is a prayer and worship movement that exists to see God’s presence transform cities.

Our unifying worship services are unique and deliberately designed to exercise your mind, encourage your heart, and nourish your soul. Home Prayer Room Ministries School Events Podcast Contact Give Home Prayer Room Ministries School Events Podcast Contact. Upper Room exists to plant praying communities centered around the Presence of Jesus throughout the earth. Upper Rooms have since been planted in cities across the United States and internationally. His Presence Transforming Lives — Upper Room Dallas. The Millers are passionate about building vibrant community marked by and centered on encountering the Presence of God. Claudia Reyes – Human Resources – creyes@uroom.org, George Reyes – Facilities Manager – greyes@uroom.org, Megan Baldwin – Accounts Receivable Specialist – mbaldwin@uroom.org, Nicole Bartley – Executive Admin – nbartley@uroom.org, Peter Slover – Executive Pastor – pslover@uroom.org, Tony Pagan – Finance Director – jpagan@uroom.org, Veronika Besic – Accounts Payable Specialist – vbesic@uroom.org, Aaron Smith – Young Adults Pastor – aaron@uroom.org, Anna Claire Yount – Campus & Generations Admin – ayount@uroom.org, Axel Villaseñor – Youth Pastor – axelvillasenor@uroom.org, Beau Maddox – Hands + Rose Manager – coffee@uroom.org, Beth Guajardo – PowerKids Director – bguajardo@uroom.org, Bethany Tipps – PowerKids Admin – btipps@uroom.org, Cindy Vazquez – 1st Impressions Coordinator – cvazquez@uroom.org, Gabriel Soto – IT/Web Lead – gsoto@uroom.org, Jackie Romero – Dallas Social Media Coordinator – jromero@uroom.org, Jevanna Cherrington – Women’s Pastor – jcherrington@uroom.org, Jonathan Lewis – Worship Pastor – jlewis@uroom.org, Jonathan Olson – Media Director – jolson@uroom.org, Kara Butler – Generations Pastor – kbutler@uroom.org, Kevin Tipps – Dallas Campus Pastor – kevin@uroom.org, Monica Fitzpatrick – Media & Worship Admin – mfitzpatrick@uroom.org, Mufa Besic – Pastoral Care – mbesic@uroom.org, Oscar Gamboa – Worship Director & Music Associate – oscar@uroom.org, Reward Sibanda - Kingdom & Culture Pastor - rsibanda@uroom.org, Riley Fowler – Video Lead – rfowler@uroom.org, Selena Hope - Live Stream Director - shope@uroom.org, Sharla Brenneman – Marriage Pastor – sharla@uroom.org, Tai Mahawon - Audio Lead - tmahawon@uroom.org. Thousands have been impacted by Upper Room Dallas as people from all over the region gather to worship and pray morning, noon and night. UPPERROOM’s have since been planted around the United States and internationally. Upper Room Worship - A Spirit-filled modern worship experience in the South Hills of Pittsburgh.

Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates. For 80 years, The Upper Room daily devotional guide has encouraged people everywhere to share their stories of faith. The Millers are passionate about building vibrant community marked by the presence of God and encounter. Below is a directory of our Campus Ministry staff. There is a fire in our hearts to see a move of God sweep across the globe.

Upper Room Worship, 1028 Scotia Hollow, Jefferson Hills, Pennsylvania 15332. mobile music ministry, christian concerts, Sunday Night Worship, evening worship, praise and worship, christian worship, contemporary worship, non-denominational, worship jesus, holy spirit, christian rock, christian faith, christian fellowship, church plant, new church, praise music, modern church, modern worship, spirit-filled, worship god, worship in spirit and truth, sunday night worship, sunday night pittsburgh, church in pittsburgh, nondenominational, youth worship, young adults worship, worship for teens, pittsburgh, christian rock band, praise band, worship band.

From that initial meeting in an “upper room” God has birthed a movement of prayer and worship in Dallas that continues to grow today. ... Worship Pastor – jlewis@uroom.org. Staff Directory.